Contact Details



Darfield Baptist Church

15 Greendale Road, Darfield 7510

03 318 7360

Glenroy Community Hall

32 Windwhistle Road, Windwhistle 7572

03 318 7360

Pastor

TBA xxx xxxx xxxx pastor@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Elders

Gary Masterton 027 483 8953 gary@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Gaye Bruce 027 489 2206 gaye@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Geoff Hamilton 027 925 4947 geoff@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Helene McCallion 021 101 5298 treasurer@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Treasurer

Helene McCallion 021 101 5298 treasurer@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Emergency Prayer Team

Nikki Conway 021 125 1583 nikki@darfieldbaptist.org.nz

Secretary